Maharashtra calendar 2021

Maharashtra calendar 2021-2022:- Maharashtra Government Holidays 2021 PDF List

Maharashtra calendar 2021-2022 We’ve compiled a list of all Maharashtra holidays for 2021. In Maharashtra in 2021, the list includes all bank, regional, public, and national holidays. After consulting the holiday list, you will schedule your leaves and vacation. Every year on October 2nd, India commemorates Mahatma Gandhi’s birthday. This is a widely observed national holiday.

Date Day Holiday
26 Jan Tue Republic Day
19 Feb Fri Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
11 Mar Thu Maha Shivaratri
29 Mar Mon Holi
2 Apr Fri Good Friday
13 Apr Tue Gudi Padwa
14 Apr Wed Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
21 Apr Wed Ram Navami
25 Apr Sun Mahavir Jayanti
1 May Sat Maharashtra Day
13 May Thu Idul Fitr
26 May Wed Buddha Purnima
21 Jul Wed Bakrid / Eid al Adha
15 Aug Sun Independence Day
16 Aug Mon Parsi New Year
19 Aug Thu Muharram
10 Sep Fri Ganesh Chaturthi
2 Oct Sat Gandhi Jayanti
15 Oct Fri Vijaya Dashami
19 Oct Tue Eid e Milad
4 Nov Thu Diwali
5 Nov Fri Deepavali Holiday
19 Nov Fri Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 Dec Sat Christmas Day

Maharashtra Government Holidays 2021-2022 PDF List

List of Bank Holidays in Maharashtra 2021:
Below is the list of Maharashtra bank holidays with date, day and the holiday name:
Bank Holidays in Maharashtra During January 2021 Maharashtra calendar 2022 MP calendar 2021:- MP Government Holidays List 2021 PDF
DayDateHoliday Name
Saturday09-JanSecond Saturday
Saturday23-JanFourth Saturday
Tuesday26-JanRepublic Day
Bank Holidays in Maharashtra During February 2021
DayDateHoliday Name
Saturday13-FebSecond Saturday
Friday19-FebChatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
Saturday27-FebFourth Saturday
Bank Holidays in Maharashtra During March 2021
DayDateHoliday Name
Thursday11-MarMahashivratri
Saturday13-MarSecond Saturday
Saturday27-MarFourth Saturday
Monday29-MarHoli
Bank Holidays in Maharashtra During April 2021
DayDateHoliday Name
Friday02-AprGood Friday
Saturday10-AprSecond Saturday
Tuesday13-AprGudi Padwa
Wednesday14-AprDr Ambedkar Jayanti
Wednesday21-AprRam Navami
Saturday24-AprFourth Saturday
Sunday25-AprMahavir Jayanti
Bank Holidays in Maharashtra During May 2021
DayDateHoliday Name
Saturday01-MayMaharashtra Day
Saturday08-MaySecond Saturday
Thursday13-MayEid-ul-Fitr
Saturday22-MayFourth Saturday
Wednesday26-MayBuddha Purnima
Bank Holidays in Maharashtra During June 2021
DayDateHoliday Name
Saturday12-JunSecond Saturday
Saturday26-JunFourth Saturday
Bank Holidays in Maharashtra During July 2021
DayDateHoliday Name
Saturday10-JulSecond Saturday
Tuesday20-JulBakrid/Eid-al-Adha
Saturday24-JulFourth Saturday
Bank Holidays in Maharashtra During August 2021
DayDateHoliday Name
Saturday14-AugSecond Saturday
Sunday15-AugIndependence Day
Tuesday17-AugParsi New Year
Thursday19-AugMuharram
Saturday28-AugFourth Saturday
Bank Holidays in Maharashtra During September 2021
DayDateHoliday Name
Friday10-SepGanesh Chaturthi
Saturday11-SepSecond Saturday
Saturday25-SepFourth Saturday
Bank Holidays in Maharashtra During October 2021
DayDateHoliday Name
Saturday02-OctGandhi Jayanti
Saturday09-OctSecond Saturday
Friday15-OctVijaya Dashami
Tuesday19-OctEid-e-Milad
Saturday23-OctFourth Saturday
Bank Holidays in Maharashtra During November 2021
DayDateHoliday Name
Thursday04-NovDiwali
Friday05-NovDeepavali Holiday
Saturday13-NovSecond Saturday
Friday19-NovGuru Nanak Gurpurab
Saturday27-NovFourth Saturday
Bank Holidays in Maharashtra During December 2021
DayDateHoliday Name
Saturday11-DecSecond Saturday
Saturday25-DecChristmas

Maharashtra Bank Holidays 2021 PDF

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top