MP calendar 2021

MP calendar 2021:- MP Government Holidays List 2021 PDF

MP calendar 2021:- Madhya Pradesh government holiday notification for 2021 has been released. There are 21 daily holidays, as per this. These holidays will be observed in all Madhya Pradesh government offices and agencies. At the same time, Mahavir Jayanti, Independence Day, and Rakshabandhan both fall on Sunday in the year 2021, so no different holiday days have been designated. The INS Karanj will join the Navy fleet in 2021.

MP calendar 2021:- MP Government Holidays List 2021 PDF

January 26, 2021 (Tuesday): Republic Day
March 11, 2021 (Thursday): Maha Shivarathri
March 29, 2021 (Monday): Holi
April 2, 2021 (Friday): Good Friday
April 13, 2021 (Tuesday): Gudhi Padwa
April 14, 2021 (Wednesday): Dr B.R Ambedkar Jayanti
April 21, 2021 (Wednesday): Ram Navmi
April 25, 2021 (Sunday): Mahavir Jayanti
May 01, 2021 (Saturday) May Day
May 13, 2021 (Thursday): Idul Fitr
May 14, 2021 (Friday): Maharshi Parshuram Jayanti
May 26, 2021 (Wednesday): Buddha Purnima
July 20, 2021 (Tuesday): *Bakrik/Eid-al-Adha
August 9, 2021 (Sunday): Adivasi Divas
August 15, 2021 (Sunday): Independence Day
August 18, 2021 (Wednesday) Ashura
August 19, 2021 (Thursday): *Muharram
August 22, 2021 (Sunday): Raksha Bandhan
August 30, 2021 (Monday): Janmashtami
October 2, 2021 (Saturday): Gandhi Jayanti
October 15, 2021 (Friday): Vijaya Dashami
October 19, 2021 (Tuesday): *Eid e Milad
October 20, 2021 (Wednesday): Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
November 4, 2021 (Thursday): Diwali
November 19, 2021 (Friday): Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25, 2021 (Saturday): Christmas Day

MP GOVT CALANDER

Madhya Pradesh is India is the second state in terms of area and twelfth in terms of population. It is bordered on the northeast by Uttar Pradesh, on the southeastern by Chhattisgarh, on the south by Maharashtra, on the west by Gujarat, and on the northwest by Rajasthan.

The following is a list of government holidays in Madhya Pradesh for the year 2021.

mp govt calendar 2021 pdf download

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top